Skip to content


Mariana Wagner, “Breaking Down the Barriers to Blogging” preview!

Mariana Wagner

Mariana Wagner

Mariana Wagner will be presenting a Free Webinar tomorrow with us on blogging.  Mel and I ran through her webinar slides today and I have to say she has much to teach us all tomorrow. 

Here are 3 of her 10 great ways to use blogging in real estate: 

1. Connecting with Your Niche Markets via blogging

 2.  Use blogging to rank high in search engines

3.  Use blogging to humanize the online experience.

As Mariana will tell us blogging does not just mean writing.  You can blog with video (vlogging), podcasts and pictures.  She will give some great examples of alternative blogging.  I think in-car video blogging is perfect for real estate agents. Don’t you always want to get leads in the car!  Now you can invite the world. All you need is a Flip camera (or something like it)  and a little tripod like this one from Joby.    

Join Mariana’s webinar tomorrow 12 noon PT, 1 pm MT, 2 pm CT & 3 pm ET. See you there!

Posted in Webinars.

Tagged with , , .


0 Responses

Stay in touch with the conversation, subscribe to the RSS feed for comments on this post.



Some HTML is OK

or, reply to this post via trackback.